Something Different with Tim Prevett on RedShift Radio

I was lucky enough to be a guest on Something Different, Tim Prevett’s weekly show on RedShift Radio last week. Tim’s a history and mystery tour guide and author himself. His electic playlists includes the ambient, electronic, instrumental, classical and film soundtracks.

You can listen again.

Roy Gray will appear on the show on Thurs 28th June.  Roy’s an author who also manages publicity for Black Static and Interzone.

Tim’s blog : Through My Mind and Eyes.

Thanks again to lovely Tim for being such a gracious host!

Tagged , ,

2 thoughts on “Something Different with Tim Prevett on RedShift Radio

  1. Ray Cluley says:

    Thoroughly enjoyed the show, and the music. I thought 8 was a bit generous for Prometheus though… 😉

    • LOL! You are right. I think I got a bit carried away there. I agree, interesting music choices. If I can get home from work at a decent time on Thurs night I’ll listen to Roy Gray, who’s Tim’s guest that night.

Leave a Reply

