Georgina Bruce

I have an addition to my “Three Things I Don’t Write About (and Three Things I Do) tagees. What can I say? I’m greedy.

Georgina Bruce has just got back to me, agreeing to post this weekend on her blog, Monster Soup. I’ve had my eye on her since I first read “Crow Vodoo”, a few years ago. I look at her work and think, Damn, why can’t I write like that?

Her gut wrenching “Cat World” appeared in Interzone last year and is being reprinted in Salt’s Best British Fantasy 2014.

 

Tagged ,

One thought on “Georgina Bruce

  1. George says:

    It is done! Thanks for the tag, and the compliments… and the pressure! 😉
    http://www.georginabruce.com/?p=958

Leave a Reply

