Magazine giveaway

Albedo One Issue 46

I have three copies of Issue 46 of Albedo One to give away.

It contains fiction by Liz Williams, Bruce McCallister, Claude Lalumiere, Eika Victor, Gary Every, Tim W. Jackson and myself. There are fantasy reviews by Juliet E. Mckenna, SF reviews by George Anderson and interviews with Will McIntosh and Jeffrey Thomas.

The cover art is by Richard Wagner.

Just leave me a message in the comments section if you’re interested and I’ll arrange posting you a copy, even if you’re outside the UK.

 

Tagged ,

9 thoughts on “Magazine giveaway

  1. stevenjdines says:

    Signed copy? 🙂 I’m in.

    • Hi Sir Steve!
      Thanks for showing an interest. Send me a postal address via my email and I’ll post you a copy. Even if you don’t much care for my story, I hope you’ll enjoy the others.
      How is the Dines relocation going?
      “Perspective” was excellent- and harrowing.
      Love and best wishes,
      Priya

      • stevenjdines says:

        Will do. The relocation didn’t work out. We returned to Salisbury after 8 weeks or so. Summer, my wife, is expecting, and we were getting the runaround from the Maltese healthcare system so we decided the best thing for us (and the little one) was to return. No regrets though. It was something we needed to do to get it out of our system. Thanks for reading ‘Perspective’. Not one I can say I enjoyed writing, but I’ve been pleased with the responses so far. Hope you’re well. All the best, Sir Steve x

  2. owlwoman says:

    Would love one of these but I’ve been hanging back for fear of taking too much advantage of your generosity…!

  3. Julie, I am absolutely made up that you’re interested, so it’s my pleasure. It’s alrady a packaged and ready to go xxx

  4. armeldagorn says:

    Hi Priya,

    I just got on here after seeing the announcement of your upcoming collection on Undertow’s website – congrats!
    I’m quite late to it, but if you happened to still have a spare copy of Albedo One, I wouldn’t mind getting it! (I live in France. I actually used to live in Ireland, but I never got around to checking out Albedo One).
    I’ve actually just started my review copy of Datlow’s Black Feathers – I’m looking forward to reading your contribution to it.

    Thanks, and al l the best,
    Armel

Leave a Reply

